Kontakt

Kreismedienzentrum Ravensburg
St. – Martinus – Str. 77
88212 Ravensburg

Zentrale/ Info:Tel: 0751/ 368 400
Email: info@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/CFH7BYYV
Support:
Claudia Wischenbart
Tel: 0751/ 368 400
Email: wischenbart@kreismedienzentrum.de
Technik:
Michael Meßmer
Tel: 0751/ 368 404
Email: messmer@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/SFUUPRA4
Sekretariat:
Viola Amann
Tel: 0751/ 368 402
Email: amann@kreismedienzentrum.de
Info Bibliothek:
Monika Köbach
Tel: 0751/ 368 401
Email: schulbibliothek@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/97SR5UER

Bibliothekarin:
Angelika Heiss
Tel: 0751/ 368 401
Email: heiss@kreismedienzentrum.de
Schulnetzberatung:
Michael Schmid
Tel: 0751/ 368 400
Email: schmid@kreismedienzentrum.de
Medienpäd. Beratung:
Sebastian Stoll
Tel: 0751/ 368 400
Email: stoll@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/JCEDKEV8
Projektmanagement
Ulrike Teufel

Tel: 0751/ 368 406
Email: teufel@kreismedienzentrum.de


Leitung:
Sebastian Frey
Tel: 0751/ 368 403
Email: frey@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/XS9T2RZK