Kontakt

Kreismedienzentrum Ravenburg
St. – Martinus – Str. 77
88212 Ravensburg
Fax: 0751/368418

Verleih:
0751/368400
info@kreismedienzentrum.de
SESAM Support:
0751/368400
Viola Amann
amann@kreismedienzentrum.de
Technik:
0751/368404
Michael Meßmer
messmer@kreismedienzentrum.de
Sekretariat:
0751/368402
Sorka Antoch
antoch@kreismedienzentrum.de
Verleih Bibliothek:
0751/368401
Monika Köbach
schulbibliothek@kreismedienzentrum.de
Bibliothekarin
0751/368401
Angelika Heiss
heiss@kreismedienzentrum.de
Schulnetzberatung:
0751/368405
Michael Schmid
schmid@kreismedienzentrum.de
Medienpäd. Beratung:
0751/368405
Leonard Kühn
kuehn@kreismedienzentrum.de
Makerspace VR:
0751/368405
Jan Nathan
nathan@kreismedienzentrum.de
Beratung iPad admin.
0751/368400
Monika
Müller-Rettenberger
mueller-rettenberger@kreismedienzentrum.de
Leitung:
0751/368403
Sebastian Frey
frey@kreismedienzentrum.de