Kontakt

Kreismedienzentrum Ravensburg
St. – Martinus – Str. 77
88212 Ravensburg
Fax: 0751/368418

Zentrale/ Info:
0751/368400
Email: info@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/CFH7BYYV
SESAM Support:
0751/368400
Claudia Wischenbart
Email: wischenbart@kreismedienzentrum.de
Technik:
0751/368404
Michael Meßmer
Email: messmer@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/SFUUPRA4
Sekretariat:
0751/368402
Viola Amann
Email: amann@kreismedienzentrum.de
Info Bibliothek:
0751/368401
Monika Köbach
Email: schulbibliothek@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/97SR5UER
Bibliothekarin:
0751/368401
Angelika Heiss
Email: heiss@kreismedienzentrum.de
Schulnetzberatung:
0751/368400
Michael Schmid
Email: schmid@kreismedienzentrum.de
Medienpäd. Beratung:
0751/368400
Jan Nathan
Email: nathan@kreismedienzentrum.de
Erklärstudio/ Flipped Classroom:
0751/368 400
Sebastian Stoll
Email: stoll@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/JCEDKEV8
Leitung:
0751/368403
Sebastian Frey
Email: frey@kreismedienzentrum.de
Threema: https://threema.id/XS9T2RZK